Our Board of Directors and Members

Board of Directors

Ralph Comeau, President*

Janet Lightfoot, Vice President

Richard Chickoski, Past President

Gertrude Morse, Co-Coordinator

Jane Downie, House Manager

John Calpin, Treasurer, Secretary

George Lohnes, Director

Gary Cleveland, Director

Danielle Haas, Director

Beth Moore, Director

Members at Large

Sandi Connelly

Gary Cleveland

Danielle Haas

Gerry Foote

Beth Moore

Ralph Comeau

George Lohnes